Milu Fitz
Obfrau

E-Mail: milu.fitz@guta.at
Telefon: +43 5574 77358

Brigitte Wörz
Obfrau Stellvertreterin

E-Mail: brigitte.woerz@guta.at

Evi Mair
Kassierin

E-Mail: evi.mair@guta.at

Ruth Kucera-Dörler
Kassierin Stellvertreterin

E-Mail: ruth.kucera-doerler@guta.at

Rosi Meichenitsch
Schriftführerin

E-Mail: rosi.meichenitsch@guta.at

Herta Niederer
Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin

E-Mail: herta.niederer@guta.at

Beirätinnen

Andrea Juriatti
Beirätin

E-Mail: andrea.juriatti@guta.at

Daniela Droop
Beirätin

E-Mail: daniela.droop@guta.at

Doris Widmar
Beirätin

E-Mail: doris.widmar@guta.at

Heidi Stennech
Beirätin

E-Mail: heidi.stennech@guta.at

Irmgard Fritz
Beirätin

Karin Walser
Beirätin

E-Mail: karin.walser@guta.at
Telefon: +43 660 4988965